Please Submit a Testimonial

Please View Our Testimonials

WOW! These guys are fantastic!! We have used them two times in the past year and would use them again (and again)! The first move went without incident. It was a one-way move -- we packed the truck in NH and they showed up when we asked them to. The young men who handled the move were professional, respectful, polite and worked their butts off! Never stopped for a break, and moved until the job was done. Fast forward one year (to the day). We hired them again. Moving my daughter and her roommate to Arlington. They were down-sizing from a 4 bedroom to a 2 bedroom. This time they were loading the truck in addition to unloading at their new place. Without going into huge amounts of detail, there were MANY obstacles. Besides weather, the biggest obstacle was timing. We had a few glitches. The new landlord kept moving the move-in time ahead -- originally it was supposed to be 2 pm but it wound up being changed to 3:45-4pm. That was no problem for DuLong. Then, when our vehicle got a flat tire (yes, this really happened) and were delayed another 1-1/2 hours DuLong's response was still, "just let us know when you're all set". This was a very rainy, cold Sunday afternoon. We finally got to the new place around 5:30pm. They managed to get a fully loaded truck moved in less than an hour and a half. Simply amazing. I have to give a BIG shout-out to Mike! This young man is top notch! The most hard-working, polite, pleasant, all around nice guy you will meet. His parents raised him right! Bottom line: Best of the best! Not a single complaint!! And remember -- this is the second time we've used them. I won't hesitate to hire them again! Oh yeah. The price is very reasonable. You get what you pay for but we feel we got more than our money's worth! Thanks Ken! stars
05/31/2015
Mary Ellen McCann Somerville/Arlington
I would highly recommend your company to anyone! Both gentleman were very helpful, friendly and professional.

Thank you. stars
05/02/2015
Carlyn M. Tewksbury, MA
Ken and his team were a real pleasure to work with. They followed up and communicated clearly throughout setting up the job, and then followed through delivering excellent service. They were courteous, careful, and cost effective. I would not hesitate to use this service for my next move. I give them my highest recommendation. stars
07/17/2014
Mark Bulington, MA
I used Dulong movers when I switched apartments. It was a pleasure working with Ken and his team friendly and far exceeded my expectations of what I'd hired on for. The Dulong team is professional on time very quick and carefully placed furniture exactly where I wanted it. Ken I'm moving to Florida in a few years would love to have you and your team move me. stars
06/29/2014
Teri Pack Whitinsville, MA
Ken Dulong is one of the nicest and caring people I have ever come across! Business wise and personally he and his employees will be there for you in every way they can be. During my move they were careful, efficient, and speedy. Nothing was out of the question and I felt as though I could ask anything. Nothing was damaged. The price was fantastic. I would recommend Ken and his guys to anyone and EVERYONE! Last minute move? Not a problem. I really don't think there's anything they can't handle. Check out Dulong Moving before you look at anyone else, then look around and compare, you will not find anyone better. I promise you that. stars
07/02/2014
Jennifer Plympton, MA
I used DuLong moving today for the first time and I have nothing but praise for the company. It was not a big job, but something I could not handle. I had an upright piano moved from one house to another. They moved the unit as if it was their own. VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.... stars
07/13/2014
Joseph McDermott Tewksbury, MA
If you are looking for a professional mover who hustles and genuinely cares, Ken Dulong is your man. stars
Mon Nov 11 2013
Ted Chan Lincoln, MA http://cook123.com
It was an absolute pleasure working with Ken and the rest of the Dulong Moving team! I really thought moving on September 1st would be a disaster, however Dulong Moving made it a piece of cake. Although I only booked two movers, three came to help me move (for no extra charge). The movers called me earlier than my scheduled move time to confirm that the time frame I had scheduled still worked for me, and then they showed up right on time. They moved all of my furniture up three flights of stairs (no elevator) quickly and carefully and placed it exactly where I wanted. I could not be happier with my experience and will definitely be using Dulong Moving for my next move! stars
Sun Sep 01 2013
Molly Maidman
My wife and I used Dulong Moving about a year ago when we switched apartments. The service was so good we recently hired Kenneth and his crew to move us into our new house. They are consummate professionals who took great care to safely deliver all of our belongings. Kenneth is very easy to work with and he and his crew work hard from the moment they show up until the job is done. I will absolutely hire Dulong Moving again and highly recommend them. stars
Thu Aug 22 2013
Randy Miller North Andover, Ma
I have worked with Ken and his team several times and have had only positive experiences. I have referred Ken to several friends as a result who have highly rated him as well. Ken is very friendly and professional, thorough and clear in his communication, transparent and fair about pricing, and works quickly and effectively on the day of the move. There has never been any anxiety about whether he will get the details right, and nothing has ever broken or been scratched. stars
Tue Jul 16 2013
Stephanie Linakis Somerville, MA
My experience with Dulong Moving was professional, friendly and far exceeded my expectations of what I'd hired on for. Ken was always available to discuss any last minute changes (I had a situation where I'd scheduled a day but realized I wasn't going to be ready in time). When I spoke with him, he was accommodating and gracious in re-arranging his schedule to fit my needs. On the date of the pack, he confirmed the night before, via email (my preferred method) and arrived on time. He walked through the house several times, ensuring there were no misunderstandings about what pieces were going and which were remaining behind, and even making some suggestions for how some of my self-packing could have been done better to ensure a safe delivery. All in all, between Ken and his associate, they made short work of moving what needed to be done in a very prompt and timely fashion. Even with the terrible misunderstanding of my having failed to mention I had 3 cats and with his associate being highly allergic, it still didn't stop them from getting the job done. Thank you, once again, for a job that far exceeded every expectation. I'd highly recommend your services to anyone that is looking for help in moving. stars
Mon May 13 2013
Deidre Padrona President DMP Media, LLC Saugus, MA
Great ,reliable, professional service. stars
Thu Jan 10 2013
Brian Tewksbury